Asunder VERSION - en to zh translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Rip
zh: 擷取音軌

en: Track
zh: 音軌

en: Artist
zh: 藝人

en: Title
zh: 歌名

en: Time
zh: 歌曲長度

en: 'cdparanoia' was not found in your path. Asunder requires cdparanoia to rip CDs.
zh: 您指定的路徑內找不到「cdparanoia」。Asunder 需要「cdparanoia」 來擷取音軌。

en: <b>Getting disc info from the internet...</b>
zh: <b>正在從網路取得光碟資訊...</b>

en: No CD is inserted. Please insert a CD into the CD-ROM drive.
zh: 尚未放入光碟。請將光碟放入光碟機中。

en: %s was not found in your path. Asunder requires it to create %s files. All %s functionality is disabled.
zh: 在您指定的路徑內找不到 %s。Asunder 需要該檔案來新建 %s 檔。%s 的所有功能都已被停用。

en: Select all for ripping
zh: 擷取全部音軌

en: Deselect all for ripping
zh: 全部取消擷取

en: CDDB Lookup
zh: CDDB專輯資訊查詢

en: Disc:
zh: 光碟：

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Destination folder
zh: 存至

en: Create M3U playlist
zh: 新建 M3U 播放清單

en: CD-ROM device:
zh: 光碟機裝置：

en: Default: /dev/cdrom
    Other example: /dev/hdc
    Other example: /dev/sr0
zh: 預設值：/dev/cdrom
    或是設為這種形式：/dev/hdc
    或這種形式: /dev/sr0

en: Eject disc when finished
zh: 完成時退出光碟

en: General
zh: 一般設定

en: Album directory:
zh: 專輯目錄：

en: Playlist file:
zh: 播放清單：

en: Music file:
zh: 音樂檔：

en: This is relative to the destination folder (from the General tab).
    Can be blank.
    Default: %A - %L
    Other example: %A/%L
zh: 這用以指定輸出檔目錄名稱（ 從「一般設定」的分頁裡設定）
    可以不指定（空白）。
    預設值：%A - %L
    或是設為這種形式：%A/%L

en: This will be stored in the album directory.
    Can be blank.
    Default: %A - %L
zh: 這將會存放於專輯目錄裡。
    可以不指定（空白）。
    預設值：%A - %L

en: This will be stored in the album directory.
    Cannot be blank.
    Default: %A - %T
    Other example: %N - %T
zh: 這將會存放於專輯目錄裡。
    可以不指定（空白）。
    預設值：%A - %T
    或是設為這種形式：%N - %T

en: Filename formats
zh: 檔名格式設定

en: Filenames
zh: 檔名設定

note: WAV frame3 = gtk_frame_new (NULL); gtk_frame_set_shadow_type(GTK_FRAME(frame3), GTK_SHADOW_IN); gtk_widget_show (frame3); gtk_box_pack_start (GTK_BOX (vbox), frame3, FALSE, FALSE, 0); alignment8 = gtk_alignment_new (0.5, 0.5, 1, 1); gtk_widget_show (alignment8); gtk_container_add (GTK_CONTAINER (fra
en: WAV (uncompressed)
zh: WAV（未壓縮）

en: Variable bit rate (VBR)
zh: 變動位元率（VBR）

en: Better quality for the same size.
zh: 提高音質但保持相同檔案大小。

en: Bitrate
zh: 位元率

en: Higher bitrate is better quality but also bigger file. Most people use 192Kbps.
zh: 位元率越高，雖然音質越好，但檔案也會越大。大多數人都指定192Kbps。

en: MP3 (lossy compression)
zh: MP3（有失真的壓縮）

en: Quality
zh: 音質

en: Higher quality means bigger file. Default is 6.
zh: 音質越好，檔案越大。預設值為6。

en: OGG Vorbis (lossy compression)
zh: OGG Vorbis（無失真的壓縮）

en: Compression level
zh: 壓縮等級

en: This does not affect the quality. Higher number means smaller file.
zh: 這並不會影響音質。數字越大，檔案越小。

en: FLAC (lossless compression)
zh: FLAC（無失真的壓縮）

en: More formats
zh: 其他格式

en: Higher bitrate is better quality but also bigger file. Most people use 160Kbps.
zh: 位元率越高，雖然音質越好，但檔案也會越大。大多數人都指定160Kbps。

en: OPUS (lossy compression)
zh: OPUS（有失真的壓縮）

en: This does not affect the quality. Higher number means smaller file. Default is 1 (recommended).
zh: 這並不會影響音質。數字越大，檔案越小。預設值為 1（建議使用）。

en: Hybrid compression
zh: Hibrid 壓縮法

en: The format is lossy but a correction file is created for restoring the lossless original.
zh: 這種格式雖有損音質，但已創建一修正檔以供還原至原音質之用。

en: Higher bitrate is better quality but also bigger file.
zh: 位元率越高，雖然音質越好，但檔案也會越大。

en: Musepack (lossy compression)
zh: Musepack（有失真的壓縮）

en: Monkey's Audio (lossless compression)
zh: Monkey's Audio（無失真的壓縮）

note: END MONKEY ~ expander = gtk_expander_new(_("Proprietary encoders")); ~ gtk_widget_show (expander); ~ gtk_box_pack_start (GTK_BOX (vbox), expander, FALSE, FALSE, 0); ~ GLADE_HOOKUP_OBJECT (prefs, expander, "proprietary_formats_expander"); ~ hiddenbox = gtk_vbox_new (FALSE, 0); ~ gtk_widget_show (hidd
en: Encode
zh: 編碼設定

en: Get disc info from the internet automatically
zh: 自動從網路取得光碟資訊

en: Server:
zh: 伺服器位址：

en: The CDDB server to get disc info from (default is gnudb.gnudb.org)
zh: 取得光碟資訊的 CDDB 伺服器（預設為 gnudb.gnudb.org）

en: Port:
zh: 連接埠：

en: The CDDB server port (default is 8880)
zh: CDDB 伺服器通訊埠（預設為 8880）

en: Use an HTTP proxy to connect to the internet
zh: 透過 HTTP 連線伺服器來連上網路

en: Advanced
zh: 進階設定

en: Ripping
zh: 正在擷取...

en: Total progress
zh: 總進度

en: Encoding
zh: 正在編碼...

en: %d file created successfully | %d files created successfully
zh[0]: 成功地新建了%d個檔案

en: There was an error creating %d file | There was an error creating %d files
zh[0]: 新建%d個檔案時發生錯誤

en: Invalid characters in the '%s' field
zh: '%s'欄位中有無效的字元

en: '%s' cannot be empty
zh: '%s' 不能為空白

en: Invalid proxy port number
zh: 無效的連線伺服器埠號

en: Invalid cddb server port number
zh: 無效的 CDDB 伺服器通訊埠號

en: Overwrite?
zh: 您是否要覆寫？

en: The file '%s' already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 檔案 '%s' 已經存在。您是否要覆寫？

en: Remember the answer for _all the files made from this CD
zh: 記住設定值，供所有用此CD做出的檔案使用

en: No ripping/encoding method selected. Please enable one from the 'Preferences' menu.
zh: 尚未選擇 擷取音軌/編碼 方法。請從「偏好設定」選單中啟用其中一種。

en: No tracks were selected for ripping/encoding. Please select at least one track.
zh: 尚未選取要 擷取/編碼 的音軌。請至少選擇一個音軌。

en: Waiting...
zh: 請稍待...
